Give us a call

Get in touch and we'll be happy to answer any questions you have

9000 Lincoln Drive East
Two Greentree Centre,
Suite 304, Marlton, NJ 08053
E-mail: info@wanakwala.com
Phone #: 215-454-6508
Fax #: 267-417-3001

WANKAWALA ORGANIZATION
Mihir Wankawala - mihir@wankawala.com
Tara Ditt Betz, CHA - tara@wankawala.com
Aziz Chakouk - aziz@wankawala.com
Jyotshna Tibile - jyotsna@wankawala.com
Mittal Patel - mittal@wankawala.com
Chad Havens - chad@wankawala.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites - Philadelphia Downtown/Center City

General Manager - gmphlcc@wankawla.com

Hampton Inn - Chambersburg

General Manager - kerri.tolbert@hilton.com

Hampton Inn - Wyomissing

General Manager - rich.miller@hilton.com

Holiday Inn Express - Baltimore At The Stadiums

General Manager - gmbalrs@wankawala.com

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - King of Prussia

General Manager - gmkpdpa@wankawala.com

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Quakertown

General Manager - gmqktpa@wankawala.com

Libertine Restaurant - Philadelphia

General Manager - tricia.miller@libertinephilly.com

Cambria Hotel Ocean City - Bayfront

General Manager - Ray.Shields@cambriaoc.com

Holiday Inn Express - Washington DC East/Andrews AFB

General Manager - gmwasmd@wankawala.com

Wingate Inn

General Manager - gm30546@wankawala.com

Quality Inn - River Front

General Manager - gmpa129@wankawala.com

Quality Inn - Carlisle North

General Manager - gm45451@wankawala.com

Days Inn Reading

General Manager - gm01616@wankawala.com

Rodeway Inn Carlisle

General Manager - gmpa128@wankawala.com

Primrose Motel

General Manager - mihir@wankawala.com