Give us a call

Get in touch and we'll be happy to answer any questions you have

1650 Market Street, 36th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
E-mail: info@wanakwala.com
Phone #: 215-454-6508
Fax #: 267-758-2868

WANKAWALA ORGANIZATION
Mihir Wankawala - mihir@wankawala.com
Tara Ditt Betz, CHA - tara@wankawala.com
Aziz Chakouk - aziz@wankawala.com
Jyotshna Tibile - jyotsna@wankawala.com
Mittal Patel - mittal@wankawala.com
Chad Havens - chad@wankawala.com
Nayya Patel - naiya@wankawala.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites - Philadelphia Downtown/Center City

Jim Lawrence Evans - Jim.Lawrence-Evans@marriott.com

Hampton Inn - Chambersburg

Kerri Tolbert - kerri.tolbert@hilton.com

Hampton Inn - Wyomissing

Rich Miller - rich.miller@hilton.com

Holiday Inn Express - Baltimore At The Stadiums

Karl Lyons - gmbalrs@wankawala.com

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - King of Prussia

Seth Weeber - gmkpdpa@wankawala.com

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Quakertown

Carlyne Wilson - gmqktpa@wankawala.com

Libertine Restaurant - Philadelphia

Tricia Miller - tricia.miller@libertinephilly.com

Holiday Inn Express - Washington DC East/Andrews AFB

Miguel Palacios - gmwasmd@wankawala.com

Wingate Inn

Cindi Wycheck - gm30546@wankawala.com

Quality Inn - River Front

Rachel Gray - gmpa129@wankawala.com

Quality Inn - Carlisle North

Vinay Sharma - gm45451@wankawala.com

Days Inn Reading

Gina Frizzell - gm01616@wankawala.com

Rodeway Inn Carlisle

Manoj Pathak - gmpa128@wankawala.com

Primrose Motel

Mihir Wankawala - mihir@wankawala.com